RELEASE BLITZ – The Senior Semester Series Box Set by Gina Azzi

Title: The Senior Semester Series Box Set
Author: Gina Azzi
Genre: Sports Romance

Release Date: April 10, 2018

Senior year is all about boys, adventures, and fun. At least, that’s what
the pact is for.

Best friends, Lila, Mia, Maura, and Emma, are parting ways for the start of
their senior year of college. Excited to embrace their new journeys, they make
a pact to step outside their comfort zones, never expecting to each find
romance that blooms into love. The Senior Semester Series contains four,
full-length, new adult, sweet romance novels about these exceptional women…and
the men who capture their hearts. Intended for readers 18+.

The Last First Game (Book 1)
The moment I enter the airport, I’m ready for whatever the universe throws my
way. But I never expect to meet Cade. Incredibly hot, super sweet, Astor
University Football God. We cross paths on day one of my new journey and
suddenly, my adventure takes an unexpected twist.

Kiss Me Goodnight in Rome (Book 2)
Why did I make such a drastic life change? The moment my flight touches down in
Italy, I want to hyperventilate. I’m not cut out for exciting adventures of the
unknown. And I’m definitely not ready for the hot, charming, Italian waiter
with the easy banter and devilish wink. They say all roads lead to Rome. In my
case, they’re right.

All the While (Book 3)
Losing Adrian is like losing myself. Disgusted with the person I’m becoming, I
try to numb it all with bottles of vodka and sex with random men. The only part
of him I have left to cling to is rowing and most of the time, I don’t know
whether to embrace it or quit.

Me + You (Book 4)
I’ve always been a dreamer. Intent on shaping policy and improving the lives of
others, an internship on Capitol Hill is my dream come true. Until I meet him.
Fall for him. And I’m put in an impossible situation.

Purchase Links
$3.99 for a limited time
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Author Bio
Gina Azzi
loved every moment of college – especially her study abroad experiences,
internships, and travel adventures! She drew on her college experiences to
create the storylines for The Senior Semester Series.

Gina is a
passionate reader, frequent globetrotter, and coffee enthusiast. She currently
resides in Canada with her husband and two children. Her next series, The Kane
Brothers, will release in June 2018.
Author Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.