Categories
Book Review New Release Promo

Release Blitz: The Way We Fell by MJ Fields


We’re celebrating the release of The Way We Fell by MJ Fields! One-click your copy today!
Title: The Way We Fell
Series: Legacy 
Author: MJ Fields
Release Date: October 6, 2019
Genre: Contemporary Romance

The Way We Fell Blurb:
One brilliant smile, and my heart beat for what felt like the very first time.
One night as he held my sister and sang to her, it broke.

Years later, his smile is different, and I curse my heart when it beats in an all too familiar way, a way it’s only ever beat for him… again.

He was once hers, could he ever truly be mine?

This novel is stand alone in the Legacy world.

About the Author:

USA Today bestselling author MJ Fields write books that scorch pages and melt hearts.
Her style is raw, gritty and authentic.
Love an alpha and a strong heroine? She does too.

Join MJ’s mailing list and get a free book ➜ http://bit.ly/MJFNews
Visit her website here ➜ mjfieldsbooks.com
Stalk her Facebook here ➜ facebook.com/MJFieldsBooks
Follow her on Twitter here ➜ @ twitter.com/mjfieldsbooks
Follow her on Instagram here ➜ @ instagram.com/mjfieldsbooks

5 STAR Review

If you’ve read the Love Series by MJ Fields, then you might have been wanting to know more about Kendall and Ben. I love that these two have a past. One that involves Ben being the ex-boyfriend of Kendall’s sister. And Kendall was always the girl that wanted to boy. I love that it took going to a different country for these two to find each other. I love that Kendall was a girl who stood behind who she was and what she wanted from life and love. Ben supported her in this, but that didn’t make things…easy for him.

I love everything about this amazing story. I love getting to see these characters back in their younger days. I have fallen head over heels in love with every story in this series and Ben and Kendall’s felt like coming home.

MJ Fields is an amazing author. She writes stories that feel real and honest. This book is totally about love. I can’t wait to see what’s next from MJ.

Categories
Pre-Order

PRE-ORDER BLITZ: Between Love and Honor by Tracy Solheim




Title: Between Love and Honor
Series: Men of the Secret Service #3
Author: Tracy Solheim

Publisher: Tule Publishing
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: March 26, 2020



Blurb

Will their double lives deceive their hearts?

The Secret Service’s number one cyber asset, Special Agent Ben Segar, has a reputation for playing it straight… until a top-secret assignment has him cozying up to his runaway prom-date. Now, he’s willing to break a few rules to get even. Potentially unmasking a traitor at the same time makes his revenge even sweeter. 

Photographer Quinn Darby was born into the spy game. When her very existence is threatened, she turns to the man she vowed never to deceive again for help. Except Ben is no longer the mild-mannered lab partner she once loved. Instead, he’s a full-grown, Alpha-man whose appeal is nearly irresistible. And to protect him, she must keep him from learning the truth about her double life. 

Soon, Quinn and Ben are embroiled in a cat-and-mouse game with the enemy—and each other. Ben finds himself risking his job, national security and his life for a woman he swore to never trust again. As the case intensifies, so does the heat between them, until the op’s greatest casualties may be their hearts.


ADD TO GOODREADS





Pre-order Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






Also Available


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






Author Bio


USA Today bestselling author Tracy Solheim writes books with shirtless men on the cover. Some of them are actually best-sellers. The books, not the men. When she’s not writing, she’s practicing her curling. . . bottles of wine, that is. She’s been known to cook dinner but no more than two nights in a row. Most days, she’d rather be reading, which to her is just necessary research. She lives in the suburbs of Atlanta with her husband and a neurotic Labrador retriever. Her two adult children visit but not often enough. (See the note above about cooking.) Check out her romantic suspense series featuring the Men of the Secret Service–shirtless, of course! See what she’s up to at www.tracysolheim.com


Author Links

WEBSITE
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
PINTEREST
GOODREADS
BOOKBUB



Categories
Cover Reveal

COVER REVEAL: Mine by Natasha Knight & A. Zavarelli




Title: Mine: A Bratva Secret Baby Romance
Series: Ties That Bind #1
Authors: Natasha Knight & A. Zavarelli
Genre: Dark Mafia Romance
Cover Design: Coverlüv
Photo: Wander Aguiar
Release Date: March 17, 2020



Blurb

She was never supposed to walk into my club.  
But she did.  

I shouldn’t have looked twice at her.  
But I did.  

The criminal underworld is no place for a girl like her.  

One night with Katerina isn’t enough, but men like me can’t afford to be weak.  
So, I tell her to leave me behind.  

She does, but not before she sees something she shouldn’t.  

When she goes into hiding, it’s my duty to hunt her down.  
I have a job to do, and she needs to disappear for good.  

But four years later, Kat isn’t alone anymore.  
And the little boy right beside her looks just like me.


ADD TO GOODREADS





Pre-order Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






Coming Soon


Releasing April 21

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






Natasha Knight


USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance, Natasha Knight specializes in dark, tortured heroes. Happily-Ever-Afters are almost always guaranteed, but she likes to put her characters through hell to get them there. She’s evil like that.

BOOKBUB
AMAZON
FACEBOOK
FACEBOOK GROUP
NEWSLETTER
INSTAGRAM


A. Zavarelli


A. Zavarelli is a USA Today and Amazon bestselling author. 

She likes all things chocolate, books that come with warnings, and putting her characters through hell. Her tales have been known to flirt with darkness and sometimes court it unabashedly altogether. Revenge themes and tortured souls are her favorites to write and this gives her an excuse to watch bizarre and twisted documentaries in her spare time.

She currently lives in the Northwest with her lumberjack and an entire brood of fur babies. 


Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: Windy City: Box Set by Measha Stone




Title: Windy City: Box Set
Author: Measha Stone
Genre: Erotic Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 25, 2020



Blurb

Five friends, one city- unlimited chances for love.  Join Jessica, Kelly, Alex, Erin and Ryder as they find their happily ever afters in this five book series. Friends to lovers, forbidden fruit, knight in shining armor— this series has it all!

Each book is completely stand alone.

Hidden Heart
Jessica has counted herself out of the rat race of love. She’s content to keep herself securely fashioned in her steady box. Safe job, great friends, and no romance. But when she meets Royce, he threatens to blow a hole through the thick wall she’s hidden herself behind. He’s determined to break through and capture her hidden heart.

Secured Heart
Kelly has been waiting for her knight in shining armor to ride in on his white horse and rescue her from her ordinary life. But he’s taking his sweet time. Taking matters into her own hands, she dives into a world she’s unprepared for. Kendrick has never seen a woman more impulsive than Kelly. She wants everything, and she wants it now. And damn if he doesn’t want to be the one to give it to her. But there’s more at play here than boy meets girl. Bad men linger in the shadows where fears are hidden and doubts hover. Can they pull together to secure a future or will the darkness tear them apart?

Indebted Heart
Alyssa Sanders is on her way to Chicago for a fresh start. No stranger to bad luck, she keeps her expectations low. What she’s not expecting is to find her severely dominant, extremely attractive boss is also the son of a close friend. Alyssa’s never been good at relationships. But Alex is easy to be with, even when he’s being overprotective and bossy.  So when he tells her he wants more than friendship can she put aside her fears of failures and give them a real try?

Liberated Heart
As a devoted fiance with a house in the ‘burbs and friends she trusts with her life, Erin Stamper is living the dream. When her fiance announces he’s in love with another woman, her world is shattered.  With so much sudden turmoil in her life, Erin decides to stop being the practical, dependable, and vanilla person she has always been and looks to explore this new world.

Dominant Bradley Sorenson promises to show her everything she wants to see, and more. But as she begins to find contentment in her true self, she receives a letter which starts a chain of blackmail that could ultimately end her new relationship.

Daddy’s Heart
Samantha’s starting over, this time in Chicago, and she needs a place to crash when she gets there. Luckily a family friend is hooking her up with a spare room.
The catch? The room is in the apartment of an insanely hot guy. To make matters worse, he has every mannerism of a Daddy Dom that sets her imagination ablaze.

Ryder doesn’t mind giving up his spare room to help out a friend. But, his friend didn’t explain how attractive Samantha was, or how easily Ryder would become consumed with her.
She’s a friend of a friend- making her completely off limits.

But, there’s a past catching up to her, and he’s going to be certain she stays safe.
He’ll take care of Sammy and give her everything she needs. More importantly, with his stern ways, he’ll give her everything she deserves.





Purchase Links

$6.99 for a limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Author Bio


Measha Stone is an international bestselling author of erotic romance. She’s had #1 top-selling books in BDSM, and suspense. She lives in the western suburbs of Chicago with her husband and children, who are just as creative and crazy as her. Her vanilla writing has been published in numerous literary magazines, but she’s found her passion in erotic romance.


Author Links
Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: Iron by Cole Denton




Title: Iron
Series: Trial by Fire #4
Author: Cole Denton
Genre: Dark Romance with BDSM
Release Date: February 26, 2020



Blurb

Ryan: Who is she? What does she want? As if I don’t already know. She wants him. Will I be able to be enough now that she is back? I guess I will have to learn to be enough because I can’t lose him. 

Russell: Why is she back? What does she want from me? Whatever it is, she won’t get it. Ryan is running scared. But, what my boy doesn’t realize is that I’m still holding his leash. I will only allow him to run so far. I refuse to lose him.

Claire: I can see that he’s trying to figure out why I’m back. He damn well knows what I want from him. I want perfection back, and I will happily stomp on anyone who gets in the way of that. Including his new ‘boy.’ Who, an old friend tells me, “can’t even bow properly. Getting Russell back is going to be a walk in the park. I won’t be so stupid as to lose him…again. 

When it comes to what I want, I have a will of iron…and I want him.








Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Also Available


99c for a VERY limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



99c for a VERY limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



99c for a VERY limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Author Bio


Cole Denton is an ocean lover who finds joy in almost all physical activities. He is especially passionate about baseball and surfing, indulging in them every chance he gets.

His other passion is writing. It began at a young age and followed him through to his time at a university in SoCal where he majored in screenwriting. 

After moving to Sin City itself, Cole has put his knowledge and talent as a writer to work by pursuing a career as a dark fiction author. Cole is enjoying testing his kinky side, in pursuit of all things pleasurable.


Author Links

FACEBOOK
FACEBOOK GROUP
WEBSITE
AMAZON
BOOKBUB
GOODREADS
INSTAGRAM
NEWSLETTER



Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: Set Up by TC Matson




Title: Set Up
Series: Taking Chances #1
Author: TC Matson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 26, 2020



Blurb

There’s nothing wrong with being single.
I’m not a woman scorned.
There’s no heartbreak I’m recovering from.
I just enjoy not having to answer to anyone and doing what I want when I want.
Unfortunately, my two wonderful best friends think the opposite and decide to meddle.
Just because they’re both happily taken, they believe I should be too.
Their “wonderful” plan?
Speed dating…
A bunch of men and women tossed into a room for a night of awkward dates.
Sounds horrific, right?
But because my signature was forged on the contract, there’s no canceling.

Three men catch my attention.
One steals my heart.
Another steals my time.
And the last one steals my patience.

It doesn’t take long for my heart to betray me and I fall for a man who shatters me.
Now I’m left picking up the pieces and he won’t leave me alone.
Great…Just frickin’ great.







Purchase Links

$2.99 for a limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / APPLE BOOKS
BOOKS2READ






Author Bio


TC Matson loves to let her character’s voices be heard. With a head full of stories, she puts her keyboard through a beating daily. Matson sets her sights on writing stores relatable and real. And having an understanding that love isn’t always instant and full of flowers—her writing mirrors it. She isn’t afraid to push the envelope and touch bases of uncomfortable situation.
She’s a romance junkie at heart and an avid reader. Add those two together and she will devour books within hours, getting lost in the world the author creates.
Matson resides in the peaceful Piedmont area of NC with her husband and two boys, where staying hopped up on caffeine is the key to her sanity. Chaos is indefinite and a sense of humor is an absolute must. 


Author Links

FACEBOOK
PROFILE / PAGE / GROUP
INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
BOOKBUB
AMAZON
WEBSITE
NEWSLETTER



Categories
Cover Reveal

COVER REVEAL: The Trade by Meghan Quinn

THE TRADE COVER REVEAL!!

MQTheTradeBookCover55x85_HIGH Can you pinpoint a time in your life where you realized you are completely and utterly screwed? I can. I got the dreaded phone call, the one every baseball player hopes and prays never comes. I was traded. Yeah, that phone call. Traded from my long time team of over ten years. And not just to any team, but my childhood rivals; the Chicago Rebels. Completely and utterly screwed, right? Wrong. The trade was the least of my concerns. I met a girl. Natalie. Man, she’s perfect. I swore I would never get involved with anyone during the season. Too complicated. But can you believe I have zero restraint when it comes to this girl? I couldn’t get her out of my head and the more I talked to her, the more I realized I needed her in my life. So what’s the problem? Why am I screwed? Because, Natalie, the girl I can’t stop crushing on, yeah . . . she’s married. At least, that’s what I was told . . .

THE TRADE RELEASES MARCH 12TH!

Add to your Goodreads TBR: https://bit.ly/2Pn6QjR Pre order your copy here: mybook.to/THETRADE UpdatedFullWrap

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

USA Today Bestselling Author, wife, adoptive mother, and peanut butter lover. Author of romantic comedies and contemporary romance, Meghan Quinn brings readers the perfect combination of heart, humor, and heat in every book. M_Quinn_photo Facebook | Follow on Goodreads | Website | Amazon Author Page | Instagram | Follow on BookBub
Categories
Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: Life of Debauchery Duet By M. Robinson




From the First Verse 
Release Date: March 24

Dear diary,
Once upon a time…

There was a girl with long golden hair who had the truest, bluest eyes that turned white when she cried.

She lived in a kingdom far, far away in a tower made of stone, but her mind was made of glass that she kept sharp as knives.

Where her memories hid behind her darkest doubts.
Her deepest thoughts.
Her diary became the only thing she could rely on.

No one saw through her looking glass.
No one cared.
No one tried.

Until the villain presented himself as the hero in her life.
He took and took and took some more.

With no regret.
With no shame.
With no apology.

The page never turned.
Their story didn’t end.
Tomorrow never came.
His life of debauchery was their journey to nowhere.

She’d give anything to go back in time.
To walk where she had walked.
To see what she had seen.
One step.
One breath.
One day at a time.
Though in the end, “I love you” were just words.

That destroyed us inside.




Pre-Order Your Copy Here:
Amazon | Apple | Kobo | Nook



‘Til the Last Lyric 
Release Date: April 21

The completion of Cash & Journey’s Story.

Pre-Order Your Copy Here:




Meet M. Robinson

Wall Street Journal & USA Bestselling Author M. Robinson loves to read. She favors anything that has angst, romance, triangles, cheating, love, and of course sex! She has been reading since the Babysitters Club and R.L. Stein. 

She was born in New Jersey but was raised in Tampa Fl. She is currently pursuing her Ph.D in psychology, with two years left. 

She is married to an amazing man who she loves to pieces.

They have two German Shepherd mixes and a Tabby cat.

Stalk M. Robinson Here:
Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube Channel  
Reader Group


Hosted By:
Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: Black Out by Lynn Raye Harris




Title: Black Out
Series: Black’s Bandits #3
Author: Lynn Raye Harris
Genre: Military Romantic Suspense
Release Date: February 25, 2020



Blurb

Angelica Turner’s life is in danger. If she wants to survive, she’ll have to turn to a man with violence in his eyes and death in his soul. A man she desires, yet desperately needs to resist if she doesn’t want her heart shattered again. 

Hardened mercenary Colton Duchaine has wanted Angie since he first laid eyes on her, but he knows he’s the wrong kind of man for an innocent woman like her. His life is too dangerous, too unpredictable. He can never settle down.

But when someone wants Angie silenced, Colt will do whatever it takes to keep her alive. And when she’s safe, he’ll get out of her life for good.

Turns out that walking away is easier said than done. Angie is his—and Colt will stop at nothing to claim her for his own.





Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



Excerpt

“I can’t believe you said that.”
“Why not? You have to know I’m attracted to you. I’m pretty sure you’re attracted to me. Don’t tell me you haven’t pictured me naked.”
“Oh lord, I am not having this conversation with you.”
“You have, haven’t you?” His dick started to respond to the thought.
“Colt,” she said firmly. “Don’t make me hang up on you.”
He laughed. “Okay, fine. We won’t talk about nakedness anymore. Unless you want to.”
“I don’t want to.”
“You sound uptight. Know what’s good for releasing tension?”
“Colt.”
Colt laughed again. “Kidding, Ang. Sorta.” 



Also Available


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



Author Bio


Lynn Raye Harris is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the HOSTILE OPERATIONS TEAM SERIES of military romances as well as 20 books for Harlequin Presents. A former finalist for the Romance Writers of America’s Golden Heart Award and the National Readers Choice Award, Lynn lives in Alabama with her handsome former-military husband, two crazy cats, and one spoiled American Saddlebred horse. Lynn’s books have been called “exceptional and emotional,” “intense,” and “sizzling.” Lynn’s books have sold over 3 million copies worldwide.


Author Links

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
GOODREADS

Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: Mountain Danger by Vanessa Vale




Title: Mountain Danger
Series: Wild Mountain Men #4
Author: Vanessa Vale
Genre: Contemporary Western
Release Date: February 25, 2020



Blurb

Eve Miranski has spent weeks trying to find a killer who’s roaming free in Cutthroat. She’s also working hard to protect her battered heart from two alpha cowboys who aren’t making it easy. Yeah, two. After they meet at a holiday party, Shane Nickel and Finch Anderson have made it clear to Eve they’re interested in one thing. Her.

He might be the son of a movie star, but Shane Nickel’s content living out of the spotlight. When he meets the stubborn detective, his protective instincts kick in. He should let her go, find a woman whose work doesn’t require a gun and handcuffs (although he can think of some fun uses for the handcuffs) and not tasked with hunting down a murderer. His heart—and other parts of him—want Eve.

As a forest ranger, Finch Anderson spends more time in the wilderness than in town. That suits him just fine, until he meets Eve and everything changes. He wants her, wants everything he never thought he could have, but how can a felon and a feisty detective get along?

The men’s doubts won’t matter when new evidence in the Erin Mills case is discovered and the identity of the murderer is revealed. The only thing they’ll have to worry about is keeping Eve alive because the killer won’t be caught without a fight.







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



Also Available


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



Author Bio

Vanessa Vale is the USA Today Bestselling author of over 50 sexy romance novels, including her popular Bridgewater historical romance series and hot contemporary romances featuring unapologetic bad boys who don’t just fall in love, they fall hard. When she’s not writing, Vanessa savors the insanity of raising two teenage boys and figuring out how many meals she can make with a pressure cooker. While she’s not as skilled at social media as her kids, she loves to interact with readers.


Author Links


Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: Heartbroken by Gabrielle G.




Title: Heartbroken
Series: Gritt Family #1
Author: Gabrielle G.
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 25, 2020



Blurb

I’ve avoided my hometown for twenty-seven years for one reason.
Aaron Gritt.
Now that I’m back in Springs Falls, I’ll do my best not to run into him.
But if I do, let’s hope he isn’t as hot as he was at eighteen. 
But the universe is funny that way. 
My life is proof of it—secrets and all.
So I’m not surprised when he stands before me in my class as the parent of one of my students. Forgiving him to have walked away had always been hard, but not harder than to finally tell him the truth.

***

Can you forget your first love?
I never did.
Even if I didn’t recognize her right away, the girl with a star-shaped birthmark was always somewhere on my mind. 
But she isn’t the competitive and driven seventeen-year-old captain of the girls’ hockey team I loved anymore.
I don’t know what happened, but she has lost her fire and never made it into the pros like she dreamt of.
And then I know. And it’s my turn to decide if I can forgive her. 

A second-chance, small town romance novel you won’t be able to put down.





Purchase Links

$2.99 for TODAY only!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Author Bio


Gabrielle G will do anything for a hot cup of tea, still celebrates her half birthdays and feels everyone has an inner temptuous voice.

Born in France and having lived in Switzerland, Gabrielle currently resides in Montreal with her husband, three devilish children and an extremely moody cat.

After spending years contemplating a career in writing, she finally jumped off the deep end and took the plunge into the literary world. Writing consumed her and she independently published her work.

Gabrielle’s style is fiercely raw and driven by pure emotion. Her love stories leave you out of breath, yearning for more, while at the same time wiping away tears.


Author Links