Categories
Book Review New Release Promo

Release Blitz: The Way We Fell by MJ Fields


We’re celebrating the release of The Way We Fell by MJ Fields! One-click your copy today!
Title: The Way We Fell
Series: Legacy 
Author: MJ Fields
Release Date: October 6, 2019
Genre: Contemporary Romance

The Way We Fell Blurb:
One brilliant smile, and my heart beat for what felt like the very first time.
One night as he held my sister and sang to her, it broke.

Years later, his smile is different, and I curse my heart when it beats in an all too familiar way, a way it’s only ever beat for him… again.

He was once hers, could he ever truly be mine?

This novel is stand alone in the Legacy world.

About the Author:

USA Today bestselling author MJ Fields write books that scorch pages and melt hearts.
Her style is raw, gritty and authentic.
Love an alpha and a strong heroine? She does too.

Join MJ’s mailing list and get a free book ➜ http://bit.ly/MJFNews
Visit her website here ➜ mjfieldsbooks.com
Stalk her Facebook here ➜ facebook.com/MJFieldsBooks
Follow her on Twitter here ➜ @ twitter.com/mjfieldsbooks
Follow her on Instagram here ➜ @ instagram.com/mjfieldsbooks

5 STAR Review

If you’ve read the Love Series by MJ Fields, then you might have been wanting to know more about Kendall and Ben. I love that these two have a past. One that involves Ben being the ex-boyfriend of Kendall’s sister. And Kendall was always the girl that wanted to boy. I love that it took going to a different country for these two to find each other. I love that Kendall was a girl who stood behind who she was and what she wanted from life and love. Ben supported her in this, but that didn’t make things…easy for him.

I love everything about this amazing story. I love getting to see these characters back in their younger days. I have fallen head over heels in love with every story in this series and Ben and Kendall’s felt like coming home.

MJ Fields is an amazing author. She writes stories that feel real and honest. This book is totally about love. I can’t wait to see what’s next from MJ.

Categories
New Release Release Blitz

Release Blitz: Kat, Knight Watch (Iron Orchids) by Danielle Norman


Kat, Night Watch by Danielle Norman is LIVE!! One-click yours today!


Title: Kat, Night Watch (Iron Orchids)
Age Group: Adult
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: April 7, 2020
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/50360494-kat-knight-watch-badges

Purchase Kat, Knight Watch HERE (going into Kindle Unlimited soon):
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3dWxfiR
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/34lqumn
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2whMiCO
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3dTznYR
Apple: https://apple.co/3bWrQXj


Blurb:
I never believed in love at first sight…
Until the ATM ate my debit card,
And Jackson Boudreaux stepped in to save the day.
All business, in his nine to five banker suit–
I couldn’t help but wonder of what he was hiding under that perfect form.

I was leather and handcuffs.
He was ties and cuff-links,
But it didn’t matter that we were from two different worlds.
Once we collided there was no going back.

Neither of us were ready for love…
He came with baggage and drama not to mention a young son.
I avoided drama like the plague and avoided little kids even more.


About the author:

It is amazing what can happen over a glass of vodka. Danielle Norman knows all too well since that’s how she was convinced to try writing a romance novel. A few more sips and seventy-thousand words later she was falling in love.

Her books have sold in two-hundred countries and her first book in the Iron Orchids series, Ariel: Always Enough has been downloaded more than two million times. It was a bestseller on Amazon and hit #1 on Apple Book and Barnes & Noble.

Danielle embraces her motto, Romance with Attitude.

All Danielle’s Books are in Kindle Unlimited! Recommended Reading Order:
https://amzn.to/3dolL7H

Ariel, Always Enough
Sophie, Almost Mine
Katy, My Impact
Leo, Kiss Often
Stella, Until You
Christine, The Stars
Prequel- Iron Orchids- Badges
Sadie, Doctor Accident
Bridget, Federal Protection
Piper, Unlikely Outlaw
Kat, Knight Watch – Coming April 7
Vivian, Midnight Callgirl – Coming June 2
Harley – Coming July 28

***
IRON ORCHIDS- LADIES
Adeline, Getting Even
Sunday, Sweet Vengeance

***
IRON HORSE SERIES
Stetson
Slow Burn
Steadfast

—FOLLOW ME—
www.daniellenorman.com/link
Newsletter Sign up: Daniellenorman.com/news
Reader Group: Daniellenorman.com/group
Categories
Blog Tour

Blog Tour: Southern Storms by Brittainy C. Cherry

Southern Storm - BT banner

Even the town’s black sheep needed a friend sometimes

Southern Storms, an all-new, small town second chance romance from Brittainy C. Cherry, is available now!

SouthernStorms AMAZON

All I wanted to do was run away, I never expected to crash into his arms…

After leaving the city life behind to escape my loveless marriage, I moved to small town Havenbarrow for a fresh start.

What I didn’t expect was to find myself drawn to the town’s black sheep.

They called him troubled. Cold. A man with a dark past.

What everyone seemed to miss about Jax was the splashes of light in his eyes. The random acts of kindness he performed when no one was watching. The way he made me smile and laugh.

Jax helped unpack the baggage I’d been carrying around with me. He was patient with my pain and gentle with my scars. He was the stillness during my hurricane.

Yet when both of our pasts come back to haunt our present days, we realized quickly that sometimes love stories didn’t end the way we’d hoped.

Sometimes you were left with only the damage from the storm.

Southern Storm - AN

Download your copy today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3bJYlYJ

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/SouthernStorms

Add Southern Storms to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Rj7I94

Excerpt

Kennedy Joy Jones was quite the character to take in. That morning, when the sun came up, she walked outside to her front porch and sat down in her rocking chair with a smile on her face and a large cup of coffee. A few of my nosy visitors told me that it was a daily routine for her. Her silver-dripped hair was tossed up in a messy bun being held together with two knitting needles, and her thick-framed, vibrant-orange glasses sat on top of her head. She wore a vibrant bow in her hair that matched her dress for the day, and she always greeted everyone who passed by her house, even when they didn’t speak back to her. Everyone in town called her Crazy Joy, even though she was the kindest person. Her only odd quirk was that she never left her property. I wondered how she managed, though. I wondered how she kept living without stepping foot outside of her home. It seemed she hadn’t any children and she didn’t have a caregiver who came to aid her, from what I could tell. Later that morning, my questions were answered as a blue pick-up truck pulled in front of the house. Needless to say, my jaw dropped to the ground when I saw Mr. Personality step out of the vehicle. He walked his way straight toward Joy’s front porch with his arms filled with grocery bags. He proceeded to greet Joy. She stood from the rocking chair as he set the bags down on the porch. Then, he hugged her. He hugged her! I wouldn’t have thought someone as grumpy as Mr. Personality had the ability to hug someone. The two of them walked inside to put the groceries away, leaving me completely baffled and unable to return to my scheduled reading. It took a lot to break me away from a book. And by ‘a lot,’ I meant a lot. My house could’ve been on fire, aliens could’ve beamed me up, and I would’ve still been trying to get in that one last page. When my own love story was broken, I turned to story books to heal the cracks of my broken heartbeats. When my world fell apart, the story books still believed in happily ever afters. Those books saved me on the days I felt my soul falling victim to the hardest of storms. Yet, Mr. Personality pulled me away from the words against the page. He made me curious about him walking into Joy’s house. Watching him chat away with her had my mind racing. A few minutes later, when the two of them walked back outside with two glasses in their hands—one with wine, the other with some dark liquor—whiskey, I assumed—I couldn’t stop myself from glancing over to them. Joy kept talking, and Mr. Personality kept responding. Even though I couldn’t hear what they were saying, Joy looked beyond smitten with whatever was being said her way, which forced my own heart to skip a few beats. Well, I’ll be damned. The town’s asshole made me swoon.

About Brittainy

Author Brittainy C. Cherry is an Amazon #1 bestselling author.

She has been in love with words since the day she took her first breath. She graduated from Carroll University with a Bachelor Degree in Theatre Arts and a minor in Creative Writing.

Her novels have been published in 18+ countries around the world. Brittainy lives in Brookfield, Wisconsin with her fur babies.

Connect with Brittainy

Facebook: http://bit.ly/2Fc8izo

Twitter: http://bit.ly/2Oe1m8V

Instagram: http://bit.ly/2Fltnc1

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fk2jKg

GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2ThAciJ

Join Brittainy’s Golden Girls (And Boys) Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2Y4WEir

Stay up to date with Brittainy by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/2oK1voU

https://bcherrybooks.com

Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: Let Loose for Me by Georgia Coffman




Title: Let Loose for Me
Series: Naked Heat #2
Author: Georgia Coffman
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: April 7, 2020



Blurb

It’s hard to find Prince Charming, especially in Vegas where fairy tales are ruined with tequila shots and bad choices…  

Ty
I’m no one’s happily ever after. I’m the guy with various one-night stands on his bucket list. My job makes it easy to give each fantasy a check mark. It’s why Emma hates me, but I know the truth—she secretly wants me. All the good girls do. I’d like nothing more than to loosen her tight ponytail and dirty her tidy apartment.

But she wants forever, and no matter how addicted to her I become, I’m broken beyond repair. Emma deserves more than only half of me.

Emma
After a not-so-amicable breakup, I long for a nice guy who understands my desire for order and cleanliness in every facet of my life. I tell myself I will not let Ty disrupt it all with his sexy moves on and off stage. That I despise his flirty smirks and tattoos. But when they start making me blush, I question everything—even my own sanity. Because I must be crazy to give in to Ty, right?

As a Vegas stripper, he oozes sensuality, not marriage vows, and I know I should stay far away.

But one night in Sin City, hatred turns into lust. When the sun rises, the question remains… is there enough magic in Vegas to turn lust into long-lasting love?

*Let Loose for Me is Book 2 in the Naked Heat series. Each book is a standalone contemporary romance.







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU





Excerpt

“Don’t hurt yourself over there.”
I shoot Ty a glare, which only makes him smile wider, and I hate how perfect he is. On the outside, anyway. On the inside, he’s no better than a bird turd in your hair.
Leaning back, he swallows my couch, his large build too much for this tiny apartment. “What’re you thinking about so hard? Want to sit on my lap and tell me about it?”
“Not even if you had a big red suit on and a jolly smile.”
“So, you’re into Santa Claus, then? Kinky girl. I like that.”
“How? How do they let you walk the streets instead of locking you up with a straitjacket?”
“It’s the charm.” He winks at me, and my stomach rolls… but not from nausea.
Butterflies. Too many butterflies.
“I doubt that.” I turn my face to hide my blush. “You have less charm than the bums on Venice Beach.”
He spreads his arms and legs, taking up most of the couch by himself while I’m curled on the small accent chair to the side. “You’re on fire with the comebacks tonight. Please, go on.”
“I hear Texas is terribly hot this time of year. I hope you burn up like a lobster dropped in boiling water.” I flip him off, then stand to leave.
His large frame and damning smirk are suffocating me.
“Ouch! Now that one hurt,” he calls after me.
He’s in jeans with holes in each knee and a loose T-shirt that gives a peek of the tattoos across his chest. I’ve never been into tattooed guys. Too messy and rebellious, neither of which are me.
So why am I letting Ty get to me?






Also Available


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






Author Bio


Georgia Coffman is a contemporary romance author with a Master’s in Professional Writing. She loves all things books, the TV show Friends, and jumpsuits. When she’s not reading, writing, or daydreaming, she and her husband enjoy working out and playing with their two pups.


Author Links

NEWSLETTER
FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM
GOODREADS
BOOKBUB
AMAZON
BOOK+MAIN
WEBSITE




Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js
Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: Steal You Away by Victoria Ashley




Title: Steal You Away
Author: Victoria Ashley
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: April 7, 2020



Blurb

She belongs to my brother…

I’ve stood back for years watching Dax repeatedly screw things up with Kennedy, as if he doesn’t think anyone could ever swoop in and steal her away.

Breakup after breakup, they always end up back together, even though I’ve always had a thing for her. I’m tired of waiting. He had his chance.

I want mine.

When Dixie’s Alibi — her Grandmother’s bar needs a new cook for the food truck, I jump at the opportunity, despite the fact that Kennedy Ward hates me. At least, she pretends she does. We both know she secretly wants me and always has.

One way or another, I will get her to finally admit it, even if it involves losing my brother. I plan to play dirty — real dirty — just like he did. This time I’m going to beat him at his own game. I wanted her first, and he knew that, but our age kept us apart. Not anymore.

Now, I’m grown and ready to take what should’ve been mine to begin with.


ADD TO GOODREADS





Purchase Links

$2.99 for a limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited





Excerpt

Once I make my way around the food truck, I yank the door open, stepping inside. Colson’s back is toward me as he works the grill, and like an idiot, I take the opportunity to check out his firm ass, enjoying the way his faded jeans hug it.
I don’t remember it being this firm. My eyes trail up to get away from his ass, and when they do, I take notice of the way his back muscles flex beneath his white long-sleeved shirt as he chops up whatever’s on the grill.
“Did you come in here to check me out or are you going to welcome me back home?”
“Neither,” I say to his back. “Where’s Roger?” I ask, finally taking my eyes off him long enough to realize he’s alone.
“Sent him home.”
“You did what?” I swallow in anger. “You’re supposed to be training, Colson. You’re not in any position to send anyone home.”
He does a few more chops, before setting his spatula aside and turns to face me. My insides heat up the moment my eyes trail up his firm chest and land on his perfectly sculpted face that I’ve spent years wondering what would look like now that he’s a little older and more mature.
It doesn’t disappoint; in fact, it does the complete opposite. His full lips are now surrounded by stubble and his perfect jawline is sexy enough to knock any girl’s panties off. He definitely didn’t look like this before he left. The way his dark strands hang messily around his face only tops it off, giving him the bad boy vibe that most girls dream about.
“I have it under control. He wasn’t needed, so I sent him home. I’m sure Dixie won’t mind.”
“That’s bullshit. You’ve been here for less than two hours. You can’t just show up and start throwing out orders. You don’t run this place. You don’t even have any experience.”
“You’re right…” His intense amber eyes lock on mine, peeking at me through his messy hair, and I almost lose my shit at how hot it is. “Because you’re about to run this place. When I heard you needed help, I came to the rescue.” He takes a step forward, leaning in close to my lips. “You should be thanking me,” he breathes. “I have many ways you can do that. But it’s best to wait until we’re alone before I name them.”
“Fuck off, Colson.” I place my hand on his firm chest to put some space between us. His closeness has my entire body igniting into flames. “I won’t be thanking you for shit. No one asked for your help. I know I certainly didn’t. In fact, I had no idea you were even back in town. Your sister failed to mention that little disappointing tidbit to me.”
“I doubt it’s that much of a disappointment. From what I remember, babe, I left you with a little something to remember me by and we both know you enjoyed it. Let’s not pretend.” His eyes lower to the natural bulge in his jeans, and following his trap, mine do as well. “I bet you still fantasize about my taste, don’t you? Does my brother know?”
“You’re disgusting.” I say, my pulse racing with need when he grips his dick through his jeans and bites his bottom lip. “If you must know, I haven’t thought about you in months. In fact, I almost forgot you existed until you showed up here.”
“We both know that’s a lie…” He smirks, before flipping over the piles of pork and steak covering the grill. And just like that, his attention is back on me, his wandering eyes making my legs shaky. “Pretend to hate me all you want, but we both know you need me, Kennedy. And not just to bring the bar business, but to finish the job I should’ve before I left and let you get back with Dax.” He rolls his sleeves up, revealing his firm forearms, before crossing his arms across his chest. “Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have a job to do. Women’s panties to drop and all. No one likes false advertising, now do they?”






Author Bio

New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling Author of the Walk of Shame Series.

Victoria Ashley grew up in Rockford, IL and has had a passion for reading for as long as she can remember. After finding a reading app where it allowed readers to upload their own stories, she gave it a shot and writing became her passion.

She lives for a good romance book with bad boys that are just highly misunderstood and is not afraid to be caught crying during a good read. When she’s not reading or writing about bad boys, you can find her watching her favorite shows.


Author Links

AMAZON
BOOKBUB
FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
BOOK+MAIN BITES




Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js
Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: More of You by Laura Pavlov




Title: More of You
Series: Love You More Rock Star Romance #2
Author: Laura Pavlov

Genre: New Adult Rock Star Romance
Release Date: April 7, 2020



Blurb

When good goes bad in the latest installment of Laura Pavlov’s star-crossed lovers trilogy, you’ll want to be there every step of the way.

Life is sweet until it’s not…
I followed my dreams when I wanted to follow my heart.
I spent the summer touring with the band. Cruz Winslow is the love of my life and being with him 24/7 was amazing, until it came to an end.
I needed to go back to school while he finished up his commitment to Exiled.
But, that one decision threatened to tear us apart.
And although I knew a long-distance relationship would be challenging—the time change, classes, studying for exams didn’t help.
Being away from one another was more difficult than I ever imagined.
There was no doubt in my mind he was the one for me, but was true love going to be enough?
Because I gave him my heart, and he promised me forever…

I’m living a dream that isn’t even mine…
As the lead singer of Exiled, I’ve become a household name, and everyone wants a piece of me.
I’m trying to maintain a relationship with my girlfriend—but the road was a cruel mistress and wouldn’t let go.
I’m chained to my band, chained to my fans, and chained to my family. And I don’t want any of it —all I want is More Jade.
After Jade leaves for school, I miss her like hell and backslide into my old ways.
It kills me because she’s the one person I don’t want to disappoint.
I love her so much, but deep down I know she deserves a hell of a lot better than me.
I know I need to set her free.
But I can’t let her go…

Because what if she doesn’t come back?


ADD TO GOODREADS





Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Also Available


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Coming Soon


Releasing April 21

$1.99 for pre-order only!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






Author Bio


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.


Author Links

WEBSITE
PINTEREST
FACEBOOK
FACEBOOK GROUP
INSTAGRAM



Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: Forgiven by Leigh Lennon




Title: Forgiven
Series: The Power of Three Love #4
Author: Leigh Lennon
Genre: MMF Romance
Release Date: April 2, 2020



Blurb

Clara
My ex-husband kept a secret from me, when we were married. It was the worst betrayal. Now, after three years, of picking up my life, I’ve found a new man, one who had claimed my heart. He held the same secret, but in his honesty, I can move on with him, the only problem, I’ve never stopped loving my ex-husband.

Bodhi
I lied to my wife for years, never being true to myself. I still loved her, but without her trust, we couldn’t build a future together. It’s why she was my ex-wife, and my heart was broken when she began to fall for another man. A man I, too, find myself falling for, as I continued to love her from afar.

Jack
My life was a wreck until I pieced it back together little by little. When the captivating Clara entered my life, I fell and fell hard. A secret had damaged her. I won’t hurt her, but is that possible—when I was as attracted to her ex-husband as I was to her?

Get caught up on The Power of Three Love Series today. Free on KU!







Purchase Links

$2.99 for a limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited





Excerpt

Jack
Now, this I could work with. I’d told Clara two weeks ago that I wasn’t looking at Bodhi and her as a package deal, but now, it was a whole new ballgame. My eyes wandered to Clara, her hand resting on Bodhi’s shoulder. It wasn’t there a second ago, but now it was.

“See, now we’re getting somewhere.” I gestured toward her hand, connected with his body, and she yanked it away. “No, foxy, don’t do that. I’m not jealous.” She hid her face from me. “What you did, making a physical connection with Bodhi, is innate. It’s like a reflex you’d been denying yourself for years.” I pushed to my feet, moving around the table to kneel next to her. “Foxy, look at me.”

Her eyes shifted to mine, and I see tears in them. “How many times have you wanted to touch Bodhi over the years but couldn’t because you were too hurt to admit you wanted to trust him again?”

When she didn’t answer me, I turned my attention to Bodhi on the other side of Clara. “Bo, how about you? How many times have you wanted Clara?”

I knew the answer. He’d never been shy about how he wanted her back.

Bodhi cleared his throat. “Since the day she kicked me out three years ago.”

“Clara, you won’t hurt me. Well, unless you tell me you only want Bodhi, but I don’t think it’s what you want. If I were to wager a very educated guess, I’d say you want us both, and judging by how I continued to make love to you after your ex walked in the room, I’m not against this.”

A weak smile pulled at her face, and she snickered softly. “Yeah, I’d say that would normally deflate everything.” All three of us chuckled at her wording. “But you’re right, it didn’t.”

I stood, stepping over slightly to push my way between the chairs they sat in side by side, moving them toward me, as I brought a chair between them. “Hell, I know what I’m saying sounds so fucking overwhelming. And I won’t lie, it could go bad…”

“Way to lead with the bad news first, Jack,” Bodhi crooned next to me.

“But”—I directed my attention to him in a teasing way—“as I was saying before, I was interrupted…” I turned my head to the side, looking at Clara. “It could be one of the most beautiful things in the world. I wasn’t honest with my first triad because I had so much pent-up frustration and I couldn’t be true to myself.” I didn’t want to go into my infertility with Bodhi right now, but it would be something I addressed very soon if we moved forward with this. “So, when I push for honesty, I saw how the lack of it affected my relationship with Cami and Dane. And after listening to you two, I could see why your marriage fell apart.”






Also Available


99c for a limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited




$2.99 for a limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited




$2.99 for a limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited







Author Bio

Leigh Lennon is mother, veteran and a wife of a cancer survivor. Originally with a degree in education, she started writing as an outlet that has led to a deep passion. She lugs her computer with her as she crafts her next story. Her imaginary friends become real on her pages as she creates a world for them. She loves pretty nails, spikey hair and large earrings. Leigh can be found drinking coffee or wine, depending on the time of the day.


Author Links

FACEBOOK GROUP | PAGE




Giveaway

Categories
Book Review New Release Release Blitz

Release Blitz and Book Review: BACHELOR BOSS by Sara Ne


Release Date: April 7 

What is The Bachelors Club?
It’s a gentleman’s club—like the dignified men of the past used to have. Except, we’re not gentleman, and we’re not dignified.

We’re ineligible bachelors, bored, jaded and not looking for relationships. Quite the opposite actually. So committed to being single, we’ve created a high stakes bet to see who can remain single the longest…

 
Four days co-habitating in a shared work space shouldn’t be a big deal. It shouldn’t be distracting. But Spencer Standish saw me puking in a company trash can, and won’t let me live it down. Cheerful, aggravating Spencer, who wants me to fetch her coffee.

As if she’s the boss of me.

And now I’m stuck sharing her office.

Let’s face facts: I can’t be in a relationship; not when there’s a bet to win—not with Spencer, who loves my uncontrollable basset hound, lazy Sundays, and grilled cheese as much as I do. I refuse to fall for her.

will be the last Bachelor standing.

Grab Your Copy Here:
Amazon | Nook | KoboApple


Meet the Sara Ney
Sara Ney is the USA Today Bestselling Author of the How to Date a Douchebag series, and is best known for her sexy, laugh-out-loud New Adult romances. Among her favorite vices, she includes: iced latte’s, historical architecture and well-placed sarcasm. She lives colorfully, collects vintage books, art, loves flea markets, and fancies herself British.

Connect with Sara:
Newsletter: subscribepage.com/saraney
Facebook: saraneyauthor
Instagram: saraneyauthor
Twitter: SaraNey
Book+Main: bit.ly/BookBitesSaraNey
Pinterest: Sara Ney
Goodreads: bit.ly/SaraNeyGoodReads
BookBub: bit.ly/SaraNeyBBauthor


Hosted By: 
Categories
New Release Release Blitz

Release Blitz: Scoring Off the Ice by Stacey Lynn

SOTI - RB banner.jpg

Sometimes scoring off the ice leads to the greatest rewards.

Scoring Off the Ice, an all-new sexy, single dad sports romance by Stacey Lynn, is available now!

ScoringOfftheIce-IceKings-Amazon

Sometimes scoring off the ice leads to the greatest rewards.

I’ve had only one goal in life since I first strapped on a pair of skates—make America’s pro hockey league.

I left Denmark. I made it to the top. Now, I’m determined to be the best. No distractions. I eat, sleep, and breathe hockey.

Until my birthday when my teammates convince me to live a little. But living a little takes on a whole new meaning when less than a year later I’m confronted with a crying baby on my doorstep, drooling on a note that declares he’s mine.

Suddenly, I’m a single dad in way over my head. There is no playbook for situations like this.

Luckily, I have Paisley. My gorgeous neighbor, my long-time crush, and now—my savior. She’s there any time I need her. Helping. Guiding. Gazing at me with those green eyes that make me feel capable of this after all.

With her at my side, I’m quickly learning there’s more to life than winning a hockey game.

SOTI - AN.jpg

Download your copy today! Amazon: https://amzn.to/3bNmxdu Apple Books: https://apple.co/3bPr1Aj Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/scoringofftheice Nook: http://bit.ly/2SG7iLN Kobo: http://bit.ly/37y3OPS Google Play: http://bit.ly/2uX74ae

Add SCORING OFF THE ICE to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/37I5oyC

Meet Stacey Lynn:

Stacey Lynn 2019

Stacey Lynn likes her coffee with a dash of sugar, her heroes with a side of bossy, and her wine a deep shade of red.

The author of over thirty romance novels, many of which have been best-selling titles on Amazon, AppleBooks, and Barnes & Noble, she loves being able to turn her vivid imagination into a career that brings entertainment and joy to her readers. Focused on sports romance and emotional, small-town romance, she also loves stretching herself in different genres.

Born in Texas and raised in the Midwest, she now makes her home in North Carolina and loves all things Southern. Together with her ultimate tall, dark, and handsome hero, she has four children. Her life is a chaotic mess that fights with her Type-A, list-making, neurotically organized preferences and she wouldn’t have it any other way.

Connect with Stacey:

Facebook: http://bit.ly/379Te19 Twitter: http://bit.ly/3bjzOKx Instagram: http://bit.ly/3bn1e2o Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2H8K22u Amazon: https://amzn.to/375UpP7 BookBub: http://bit.ly/2G52o5q Website: http://bit.ly/2uyDibF Stay up to date on Stacey’s latest news! Subscribe to her Newsletter today! http://bit.ly/36zXy9R

Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: Crushed Ruby by Jane Blythe




Title: Crushed Ruby
Series: Broken Gems #2
Author: Jane Blythe
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: April 6, 2020



Blurb

Betrayed. Sold. Tortured. Now she’s fighting to rebuild her life.

Ruby Hatcher escaped human traffickers, and she has her life back, but a nagging voice at the back of her mind keeps telling her the world would be a better place without her in it. When a home invasion throws her together with Detective Judah Willow, she learns that she’s not as alone as she thought.

Judah wants to ask Ruby out, but he knows about her traumatic past and won’t push her into doing something she isn’t ready for. But when Ruby gets mixed up in his latest case, he is determined not only to keep her safe but also to prove to her that not all men treat women like property. Earning her trust and her heart will push him to confront his own turbulent past, but if it helps Ruby, it’s worth it.







Purchase Links

99c for a limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / APPLE BOOKS
GOOGLE PLAY






Also Available


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / APPLE BOOKS
GOOGLE PLAY






Author Bio


Jane Blythe is a USA Today bestselling author of romantic suspense full of sexy heroes, strong heroines, and serial killers! When she’s not weaving hard to unravel mysteries she loves to read, bake, go to the beach, build snowmen, and watch Disney movies. She has two adorable Dalmatians, is obsessed with Christmas, owns 200+ teddy bears, and loves to travel!


Author Links




Categories
New Release Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ: Her Tempting Protector by Caitlyn O’Leary




Title: Her Tempting Protector
Series: Night Storm #2
Author: Caitlyn O’Leary
Genre: Romantic Military Suspense
Release Date: March 31, 2020



Blurb

CAN HE GET THEM TO SAFETY IN TIME?

Navy SEAL, Cullen Lyons, knew the moment he saw Dr. Carys Adams treating her patients in an African war zone that she was stubborn, selfless and extraordinary. Ignoring the danger surrounding her, she concentrated on keeping the young mother and newborn alive. Now it was Cullen’s job to evade the brutal rebel forces who had targeted Carys and the young family and get them to safety.

HOW WILL THEY SURVIVE?

Carys knows that a three day journey to Khartoum could kill her patients, but staying in hiding would sign their death warrant. She had never met a man like Cullen Lyons, every instinct told her that she could trust him, that she had finally found someone she could lean on, but what if she was wrong? Was he really the hero he seemed to be?


ADD TO GOODREADS





Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

ALSO AVAILABLE IN AUDIO




Excerpt

Kissing and kissing and kissing.  She was losing herself in a whirlwind of sensation as his hands stroked her neck, her shoulders, trailing down her spine and finally those powerful hands molded her butt and she about lost her mind. 
What mind?
She whimpered as she tried to get her hands under his shirt, but her body was in the way. 
“Baby, what is it?”
“I want to feel you,” she wailed as she tried tugging again at the front of his sweater.  Then she sighed in relief as she worked around to his back and lifted it up and felt the smooth, taut, muscled skin of his back.  He felt so good.
The afghan slipped onto the deck.  “Honey, we have to take this inside, are you good with that?”
She peppered kisses up the side of his neck, her tongue licking up the taste of him.  “Oh yes, inside.  Hurry, Cullen.”  She struggled to get up.
He flexed his muscles and her eyes went wide as she found herself in his arms as he stood up on the deck.  “You’re not supposed to be able to do that.”
“Carys, we kind of do a lot of physical training in my job,” he chuckled as he tucked one arm under her bottom and easily opened the door to the house. 
Strong is good.  I like strong. 
She melted against him, secure in the knowledge that he would take care of her.  She didn’t pay any attention as to where they were going.  She continued to stroke the warm heat of his back and lick the sweet and salty skin of his neck.
Her world dipped and she found herself on her back.
“Are you okay, Sweetheart?”
“Why wouldn’t I be?”
Cullen traced the contours of her face with his fingers, as he stared down at her.  Then she realized he was worried. 
“I’ve never felt so safe, or so aroused,” she confessed. 
“That’s good, because nothing in my life has ever felt as good as this moment.” 
He meant it, she could see it in his eyes.  Carys blinked fast, not wanting to ruin the moment with tears.  Now was a time of joy. 
With his eyes on hers, he lowered his head and their lips met.  Kiss after kiss and she was once again lost in a maelstrom of desire.  When his lips left hers, she realized her top was gone and he had moved to brush his tongue across her over-sensitive nipple. 
Her back arched so far off the bed she thought she might break in half.  So good, it was glorious.
“More.” 
Was that my voice?
Cullen’s mouth surrounded the tip of her breast and he lashed at her with his tongue.  Vaguely she heard her whimpers of pleasure.  She wanted to tell him not to stop.   She wanted to beg him for something more because she was coming apart, but she couldn’t make words form.  She tried to lift her hands to guide him, but they wouldn’t work.
She watched through slitted eyes as he pulled off her jeans and panties.  Every nerve in her body tingled, and she felt every rub of cloth.  Her skin was too sensitive.  It was all too much.  It wasn’t enough. 
“God, you’re gorgeous,” he breathed.
Say something.
“Take…”  She languidly lifted one arm.
“What, Honey?”
“You now.”
He bent over her, his clothes rasping along her tender skin.
“What do you want, Carys?”
“You.  Naked.  Now.”
Cullen’s laugh was throaty.  She shivered as it hit every erogenous zone in her body.



Also Available


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

ALSO AVAILABLE IN AUDIO




Author Bio


Who am I? I’m the woman married to John, daughter of Pat and Vicki, and sister to three brothers and one sister. I’ve been writing professionally for six years, have written over thirty books and am a USA Today Bestseller. But the truth? The absolute truth?

I’m just a book junkie. I love, love, love to read. I read every Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys book, but Trixie Belden was my favorite. I read the World Book Encyclopaedia set when I was in middle school and had pneumonia. Books have been my escape and saviour on many occasions.

It’s my hope that my books can bring you happiness. That’s it. Can you grin? Can you be uplifted? Can you be entertained? Will they make you think about life a little bit differently? Then Yay! Be sure to keep in touch, I actually answer my e-mails. caitlyn@caitlynoleary.com


Author Links

WEBSITE
NEWSLETTER
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
AMAZON
BOOKBUB
GOODREADS


Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js